I think I created the ultimate

November 8, 2009

And some fun stuff because life doesn’t really suck-  The vocabulary we have to describe it does.

 

Halloween – tres drole…

November- I love you.

Candle party- I spent alot of money. I think the scents are tainted with some sort of perk or MSG chem.

Post punk shows- I am never drinking again.

Penelope- I have found you.

The ultimate purse- you remain at large.

Twilight- Yes, I love Bella. So great.

The Gap- F your 50 dollar sweaters. I found a cashmere sweater for 14 bucks on your sale shelf.

Lancome- Why is Kate Winslet your new ad girl?

Python- very scary in person, very cute as flats.

Forever XXI- Why not F 21, the forever crowded mini store on a busy Toronto corner? Too long of a name? pssh!

Mexico- O.M.G

Quotes I have made note of…

“That’s very Coldplay.”

“I’m drinking wine like a good girl and here you are drinking Stella.”

“The march of the ladybugs has started.”

 

But honestly, Iced Snowberries? What were they thinking!?!

N

Leave a comment